Sweet Earth Soapworks

Sweet Earth Soapworks

Monday, September 18, 2017

Where to buy

At Markets

September
Thursday September 28 to Sunday October 1: Granville Island Public Market - We may be reducing or cancelling this set of dates. Please check back!


October
Monday October 16 to Sunday October 22: Granville Island Public Market

November
Thursday November 2 to Sunday November 5: Granville Island Public Market 
Thursday November 16 to Sunday November 19: Granville Island Public Market 
Saturday November 25: Dunbar Holiday Craft Fair @ Dunbar Community Centre, 4747 Dunbar Street, Vancouver 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

We will post our December market dates as soon as they are confirmed.


In Store
Many (but not all) of our products are available at Giving Gifts & Company, 4570 Main Street @ 30th Avenue, Vancouver BC. Please note that some in-store prices are higher than prices at markets and on-line.

By Mail
All of our products are available by mail order. To place an order: 

  • Send an e-mail to sweetearthsoapworks@gmail.com with a list of your choices and your mailing address
  • We will respond within 24 hours with a total price including shipping by the lowest cost option from Canada Post
  • We will e-mail you a Paypal invoice and will send your order as soon as we have received payment